Help

Vendors/Contractors

Jette Ferguson Real Estate Group at Sotheby's International Realty offers this list  of contractors with the hope of supporting our clients. We do not hire, pay, or verify insurance of vendors. PLEASE LET US KNOW OF OTHER VENDORS OFFERING HIGH QUALITY SERVICES IN MONTEREY COUNTY.

 

ATTORNEY, Kyle Krasa, Trust Attorney 831.920.0205

APPRAISER, Gerry Enders, Independent R.E. Research, 831-372-3181, gerrye@irer.com

FLOORING, Carpet Caravan, Joe Flores 831-394-2700

FLOORING, Michael Krokower, Grand Avenue Floors 831.277.0341

CHIMNEY, Cypress Sweeps, John Crocker, 831.915.0411

CHIMNEY, Morrell/Forbes, 831-625-1034

ESCROW, Old Republic Title: Heather Tremper, 831-372-7378

ESCROW, Chicago Title, Kim Verania, Kim.Verania@CTT.com, 831-375-2262

GENERAL CONTRACTOR, Paul Murrer 831-241-3988, Info@MurrerConstruction.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR, Brian Bellam, 831-277-7497

HAULING, Charles Smith, 831-402-1262

GARDENING Victor Carranza 831-277-6226

HOME INSPECTIONS, Murrer Certified Inspections, Paul Murrer 831-241-3988

HOME INSPECTIONS, Proview Home Inspection 831-275-0244

HOUSE CLEANING, Yolanda Morse 831-236-5125

INSURANCE Tracy Chappell, State Farm 831-601-7953

MORTGAGE, Jeff McMullen, Kal Financial 831-210-4034, Jeff@kalfinancial.com

MORTGAGE, Mike Boerlin, Blue Adobe, 831-626-2112, mike@blueadobemortgage.com

MORTGAGE, Michele Reen, American Pacific Mortgage

LOCKSMITH, TechnoLock Marina, Angie Nader, 831-789-3390

MOVING, Mel Green, Cardinale Moving: 831.632.4100, MelG@Cardinalemoving.com

ORGANIZING, Cammie Jones, Organizing - Packing, 770.403.3779, CJOrganizing@gmail.com

PAINTING, Beth Williams - Eric Castro, Williams Painting: 831.760.0177

PAINTING, Allstar Painting - Brian Bellam, 831-277-7497, allstarpainting5@gmail.com

PESTS, Critter Getter, James Schittler, 831-596-6482

PLUMBER, Alejandro Trinidad, Rooter King, 831.394.5315 Monterey Peninsula

PLUMBER, Castroville Plumbing & Heating (closest to Monterey Dunes) 831-633-2510

REALTOR, Juliette "Jette" Ferguson, 831.402.3800, Sotheby's Int’l Realty, TeamJette.com

ROOFER, Cirrus Roofing, Humberto Media, 408-670-3199

TERMITE, Cypress Pest Inspection 831.372.1972

TERMITE, Ailing House 831.624.8211